
Filtration
A 5 micron bag filter is listed. The document suggests changing the filter and saltwater after six months of daily commercial use; it does not provide a complete water-testing or sanitation protocol. p. 21
GD576 / White / Touchscreen
The white GD576 saltwater pod with touchscreen control, circulating water, interior lighting and Bluetooth audio. Explore this unit’s configuration and the manufacturer’s documented specifications.
White finish and touchscreen confirmed by the owner. Product photographs and technical specifications come from the supplied GD576 brochure.

The GD576 combines a lidded bathing chamber with an external cabinet containing the pump, heater and filtration equipment. The brochure presents it for home use and also discusses commercial operation.

The instructions describe adding Epsom salt to the filled pod. The stated starting quantity is at least 360 kg, but the document does not give a corresponding water volume or target solution density. p. 12
The “floating” control activates the pump and heater together. The guide also describes the filter and UV lamp operating during this circulation mode. pp. 16–17
LED lighting and Bluetooth audio have controls inside the pod. An attendant-call / emergency-call button is mentioned; its connection and operation need checking on the installed unit. p. 21
The diagram identifies a gas strut, and the factory photographs show the lid raised for access. The brochure does not specify the clearance required with the lid open. pp. 3, 6–7
Dimensions are converted to feet and inches, rounded to the nearest tenth of an inch. The brochure’s conflicting figures remain flagged; conversion does not resolve those discrepancies.
| Model / brand | GD576 / GDModel in title and certificate. pp. 1, 26 |
|---|---|
| This unit | White with touchscreenConfiguration confirmed by the owner. The brochure illustrates this controller on p. 25. |
| Supply listed | AC 220 V / 110 V, 50–60 HzFeature list; verify the unit’s nameplate and supplied electrical version. p. 3 |
| Total power listed | 6,000 WNot a circuit-sizing instruction. The page 4 electrical table conflicts with this rating. pp. 3–4 |
| Heater listed | 5,000 WAccessory description. p. 22 |
| Timer | 0–90 minutesManufacturer’s stated setting range. p. 3 |
| Temperature range listed | Room temperature to 70°CA controller claim, not a safe bathing range. The brochure’s 50°C example and 70°C maximum must not be used as occupied-pod settings. pp. 3, 15 |
| Filter | 5 micron bag filterNo filtration flow rate is supplied. p. 21 |
| Tank dimensions listed | 8 ft 2.4 in × 4 ft 11.3 in × 4 ft 3.2 in98.4 × 59.3 × 51.2 inches (L × W × H). Converted from the page 4 table. Unconfirmed: its width exceeds the stated crate width. p. 4 |
|---|---|
| Filled weight listed | 950 kg“With salt and water” in the page 4 table. Applicability and occupant allowance are not established. p. 4 |
| Pod packing size | 8 ft 4.8 in × 4 ft 3.2 in × 5 ft 3.0 in100.8 × 51.2 × 63.0 inches, in the source’s listed order. The crate width conflicts with the tank width above. p. 6 |
| Control-unit packing size | 2 ft 2.8 in × 2 ft 8.3 in × 2 ft 10.3 in26.8 × 32.3 × 34.3 inches, in the source’s listed order. Shipping dimensions, not installed service clearance. p. 6 |
| Packing weight listed | 350 kgThe brochure does not clarify which packed components this includes. p. 6 |
| Epsom salt listed | At least 360 kgSource instruction only; confirm the correct fill volume and solution specification for the actual tank. p. 12 |
| Water capacity | Not specifiedNo reliable liter/gallon capacity or operating water depth is supplied. |
This unit has the touchscreen controller. The brochure’s screen image shows timer, temperature, lamp, ozone, Bluetooth, start, pause and heat / recycling controls.


A 5 micron bag filter is listed. The document suggests changing the filter and saltwater after six months of daily commercial use; it does not provide a complete water-testing or sanitation protocol. p. 21

The accessory list states a 5,000 W heater. No verified warm-up time or heat-loss figure is provided. The guide repeatedly warns against running the heater or pump without water. pp. 11–12, 22–23

A stainless steel water pump and UV lamp are listed. The lamp is labeled “25V” in the text; its actual rating needs confirmation. UV output, treatment dose and pump flow are not specified. pp. 21–22
The installation photos are useful orientation, but they show more than one configuration. These are the main points to resolve with the supplier and installer.

Get measured pod and cabinet dimensions, lid-open clearance, total operating load and maintenance access requirements. The conflicting brochure dimensions are not sufficient for a final room plan.
The feature list says 6,000 W, while page 4 shows a 13 A fused supply and a 230 V / 9 A heater output. Have the supplier reconcile these against the unit’s nameplate before an electrician sizes the supply.
Pages 11–12 emphasize filling through the control unit so water reaches the pump and heater. Pages 17–18 discuss checking circulation and removing trapped air. An unprimed system can damage the pump or heater.
The guide warns that closed isolation valves can obstruct flow and cause leaks. Confirm the correct hose connections, priming method and valve positions for the specific cabinet supplied.
Confirm occupied water temperature, fill level, solution density, water-testing limits, cleaning, UV maintenance and ozone controls. The brochure alone does not establish a safe or complete operating protocol.
These are the two configuration details confirmed for this unit. The photographs below show the corresponding white pod and touchscreen examples from the manufacturer’s document.


The brochure offers star-pattern interior lighting, but it has not been confirmed on this unit. The document’s additional $200 is a historical brochure figure, not a current offer. pp. 23–24
Most illustrated operating steps in the PDF use the older button panel. The touchscreen is confirmed here, but its exact firmware, menu behavior and interlocks require its own operating instructions. pp. 13–20, 25
The owner confirms a white GD576 with touchscreen control. Technical details are drawn from the supplied manufacturer document, with page references throughout. The original PDF retains its original units and covers multiple configurations.
The brochure mixes GD576, “GD-pod / i-sopod” and old/new connection references. Converted to inches, its page 4 tank width is 59.3 in, while page 6 gives a packing width of 51.2 in. The power and supply figures also disagree. They are shown here as source claims rather than reconciled specifications.
Page 26 contains an ENC “Certification of Conformity” image dated March 19, 2020, listing GD576 among several models. This guide has not independently verified the certificate, its current validity or its applicability to a particular unit or installation. View the certificate page.
The source includes broad wellness and medical benefit claims without supporting studies. They are not reproduced here as established outcomes. This page describes the equipment and its documented features.
Water capacity, operating water depth, target solution density, pump flow, UV dose, ozone exposure controls, validated occupied temperature, full wiring diagram and installation clearances are not adequately specified. Request a current GD576 manual and the delivered unit’s nameplate details.
Page 32 lists Mike, sales manager, at Guangzhou Xianli Beauty Equipment Ltd. Email: zhkcy051@126.com. Telephone / WhatsApp: +86 133 5282 5157. These are historical document details; current ownership and availability have not been checked.